We would like to show respect and acknowledge the Aboriginal People of this land as the Traditional Custodians and cultural knowledge holders past, present and future.

TIDE Logo by Serge Morcome (Gangga Marrang Art Group).

Website by Latorica © 2019.

tide

staff

John Clark

(CEO)

0413 274 149

jclark@tide.org.au

Chris Sheed

(Program Manager)

 0419 496 322

c.sheed@tide.org.au

Jon Taylor

(Accountant)

j.taylor@tide.org.au

.

program

staff

Lynette Syron

(ICSS Coordinator – Taree)

Mobile: 0431545684

lynette@tide.org.au

Amanda Davidson

(ICSS Case Manager - Port Macquarie) 

amanda@tide.org.au

Natasha Davis

(ICSS Case Manager - Taree)

0409 163 241

n.davis@tide.org.au

Indigenous Community
Support Service (ICSS)

program

staff

Sean Ploder

(PaCE & SBAT Coordinator)

0497 794 337

sean@tide.org.au

.

.

Parent & Community Engagement (PACE)
& School Based Traineeships (SBAT)

program

staff

Glenn Jonas

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Dylan Lowry

(WOC Ranger - Forster)

02 6552 3652

Shane Taylor

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Working on Country (WOC)
Aboriginal Ranger Program

Taine Cosstik

(WOC Ranger - Forster)

02 6552 3652

Benny Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Anthony Moore

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Fiona Anderson

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Jason Hazard

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Derek Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Pedda Cody

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Shane Ping

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Neihana Kidwell

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

  • Black Facebook Icon