tide

staff

.

John Clark

(CEO)

0413 274 149

jclark@tide.org.au

Chris Sheed

(Program Manager)

 0419 496 322

c.sheed@tide.org.au

Jon Taylor

(Accountant)

j.taylor@tide.org.au

program

staff

Indigenous Community
Support Service (ICSS)

Lynette Syron

(ICSS Coordinator – Taree)

Mobile: 0431545684

lynette@tide.org.au

Amanda Davidson

(ICSS Case Manager - Port Macquarie) 

Mobile: 0477 143 117

amanda@tide.org.au

Natasha Davis

(ICSS Case Manager - Taree)

0409 163 241

n.davis@tide.org.au

program

staff

Parent & Community Engagement (PACE)
& School Based Traineeships (SBAT)

Sean Ploder

(PaCE & SBAT Coordinator)

0497 794 337

sean@tide.org.au

.

.

program

staff

Working on Country (WOC)
Aboriginal Ranger Program

Glenn Jonas

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Dylan Lowry

(WOC Ranger - Forster)

02 6552 3652

Shane Taylor

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Taine Cosstik

(WOC Ranger - Forster)

02 6552 3652

Benny Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652

Anthony Moore

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Fiona Anderson

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Jason Hazard

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Derek Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Pedda Cody

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Shane Ping

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Neihana Kidwell

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

We would like to show respect and acknowledge the Aboriginal People of this land as the Traditional Custodians and cultural knowledge holders past, present and future.

TIDE Logo by Serge Morcome (Gangga Marrang Art Group).

Website by Latorica © 2019.

  • Black Facebook Icon