TIDE
STAFF

John Clarke

(CEO)

0413 274 149

jclarke@tide.org.au

Zoe Brasington

Community Service Manager

0474 796 223

zoe@tide.org.au

Pedda Cody

Program Manager WOC

0422 401 529

Pedda@tide.org.au

Chris Sheed

Senior Program Manager Mentor

0419 496 322

c.sheed@tide.org.au

 PROGRAM
STAFF

INDIGENOUS COMMUNITY

SUPPORT SERVICE (ICSS)

Taree Office:
82 Victoria St, Taree
P.O Box 22, Taree NSW 2430
Monday – Wednesday 9am to 3:30pm
Contact: Ricki Mitchell

 (Family Caseworker)
Mob: 
Email: Ricki@tide.org.au

Port Macquarie Office:
Birpai LALC
14 Aston St, Port Macquarie
P.O Box 876 Port Macquarie,
NSW 2444
Monday - Wednesday 9am -3:30pm
Contact:
Currently Recruiting (Family Caseworker)

Mob: 0474 695 947

Email: Jade@tide.org.au

 PROGRAM
STAFF

PARENT & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT (PACE)

& SCHOOL BASED TRAINEESHIPS (SBAT)

Angie Fernance

(PACE Coordinator)

0474 832 243

Angie@tide.org.au

Currently Recruiting

(SBAT Coordinator)

 PROGRAM
STAFF

WORKING ON COUNTRY (WOC)

ABORIGINAL RANGER PROGRAM

Pedda Cody

(WOC Ranger/Admin- Taree)

02 6552 3652

Fiona Anderson

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Katrina Blow

(WOC Ranger - Forster)

02 6552 3652

Jason Hazard

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Brendon Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Glouster)

02 6552 3652

Derek Clarke

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Michael Slater

(WOC Ranger - Taree)
02 6552 3652

Anthony Moore

(WOC Ranger - Taree)
02 6552 3652

Shayne Taylor

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)
02 6552 3652

Shane Ping

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Neihana Kidwell

(WOC Ranger - Taree)

02 6552 3652

Robert Paulson

(WOC Ranger - Forster)
02 6552 3652

Shayne Taylor

(WOC Ranger - Gloucester)
02 6552 3652

David Kirk

(WOC Ranger - Karuah)

02 6552 3652

Glenn Jonas

WOC Ranger - Gloucester)

02 6552 3652